You are not logged in.

Announcement

Our official Wings forum is still a little bit quiet. Let's change that!
Play our game, register here and get in touch with us developers and other Wings players and fans!

You can also follow us on Twitter @WingsOfNazaire, we'd appreciate it a lot!

#1 2014-07-17 05:20:30

YggBjorn
Member
Registered: 2014-07-17
Posts: 2

Remap 'T' to a joystick button?

I can remap 'R' to a joystick button. However I couldn't find a way to remap 'T'. If I could then I could play hands off keyboard and hands on death gripping my joystick.

Really fun game! Made me dig up Privateer Gemini Gold and get frustrated because there is no easy keymap ability.

Offline

#2 2014-07-17 08:53:18

MatthiasTURBO
Member
From: Germany
Registered: 2014-07-09
Posts: 8

Re: Remap 'T' to a joystick button?

After launching from the Saint Nazaire, you can pause the game with F10. There is the option you want:
too big
Poorly, you must do it every start.

Last edited by MatthiasTURBO (2014-07-17 08:55:34)

Offline

#3 2014-07-17 11:29:23

Jan Simon
Wings Programmer
From: Germany
Registered: 2013-07-14
Posts: 184

Re: Remap 'T' to a joystick button?

This issue is going to be fixed when the next alpha update is released (soon). Thanks for the report!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB